Winterwheat

Just some notes to friends

Spent time with Great friends!

Hello there everyone.  This is my first post and it was an eventful one.  A visit to Kelley & Brent’s home always is.  First they taste tested a new recipe I came up with and I believe I got the thumb’s up!  I need to name it and then share, it is somewhere between a Chimmichunga and a super stuffed baked Burrito.  Then to some geek stuff then a bike ride… Yes she made me do it.  And here are the pictures along the way.

Yes that is Kelley with a bunch of baby goats!

Yes that is Kelley with a bunch of baby goats!

Hello Mr Goat!

Hello Mr Goat!

Of course the chickens crossed the road!Yes the chickens really did cross the road!

Kelley's new baby Jaeger and Otis

Kelley's new baby Jaeger and Otis

We had a great time and got some exercise to!

May 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment